Bootstrap Image Preview
About us

“Yug Minerals” is an official distributor of “Metso” Global Corporation in the Central, Volga, South and North Caucasian Federal Districts of Russia, as well in the Republic of Armenia and Abkhazia.

The history of the Company started after registration of the Closed JSC “Yug Minerals” on March 27, 2012. The target of foundation of the legal entity was to have the distributor of ZAO “Metso Minerals CIS” in the south of the Russian Federation (The South Federal District) in Maykop.

Due to a large number of Metso equipment installed in the south of Russia, and as a result a necessity to create the regional hub of spare parts and services for the final users became the main precondition for “Yug Minerals” foundation.

The Affiliate in Armenia was opened in April 2013.

At the end of 2015 the Company signed the Distribution Agreement with “Metso” that expanded the territory of activity to the Central and Volga Federal Districts. The central office was registered in Stary Oskol in Belgorod region in order to optimize the activity.

The new legal entity, “Yug Minerals LLC”, was founded in Armenia as well in order to increase the efficiency of the activity. The new company since 2016 became an exclusive distributor of the crushing-screening and pump equipment, Trellex wear parts in the Republic of Armenia.

Each of three offices of the Company (in Stary Oskol, Maykop and Yerevan) hires highly qualified professionals ready to address tasks both at the initial stage and during the whole period of equipment running, as well as further development of the customers’ production.

Bootstrap Image Preview
О нас

«Юг Минералз» - официальный дистрибьютор международной корпорации «Metso» в Центральном, Приволжском, Южном и Северо-Кавказском Федеральном Округах России, а также в республиках Армения и Абхазия.

История компании начинается с регистрации Закрытого акционерного общества «Юг Минералз» 27 марта 2012 года. Основной целью деятельности общества стало создание юридического лица – дистрибьютора ЗАО «Метсо Минералз СНГ» на юге Российской Федерации (Южный федеральный округ) в г.Майкопе.

Одной из главных предпосылок создания «Юг Минералз» было появление на юге России большого количества установленного оборудования производства «Metso», необходимость создания регионального склада запасных частей и приближения сервисных услуг к конечным потребителям, увеличения продаж оборудования.

В апреле 2013 года был открыт филиал в Республике Армения.

В конце 2015 года компания вышла на новые рубежи: был подписан дистрибьюторский договор с расширением деятельности в Центральном и Приволжском округах. Для оптимизации работы головной офис компании был зарегистрирован в г. Старый Оскол.

Для эффективной работы в Республике Армения также создано новое юридическое лицо – НАО «Юг Минералз», которое с 2016 года является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором дробильно-сортировочного, насосного оборудования и износостойкой продукции Trellex в Республике Армения.

В каждом из трех офисов компании (в Старом Осколе, Майкопе и в Ереване) работают высококлассные специалисты, готовые предоставить поддержку в решении задач, возникающих как на начальном этапе деятельности, так и на протяжении всего процесса эксплуатации оборудования и дальнейшего развития производства заказчика.